Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Homework Club
-
Pfeiffer Speaks
-
Tue, Jan 30
5th Grade Math Team
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Homework Club
-
Pfeiffer Speaks
-
Tue, Feb 6
5th Grade Math Team
-
CUBS Meeting in LRC
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Homework Club
-
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Care team
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Homework Club
-
Tue, Feb 13
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 14
Data Check in
-
Thu, Feb 15
Homework Club
-
Literacy Night in cafe.
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Homework Club
-
Tue, Feb 20
5th Grade Math Team
-
Thu, Feb 22
Homework Club
-
Girl Scout Meeting in cafe.
-
Fri, Feb 23
Rapid Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Homework Club
-
Tue, Feb 27
5th Grade Math Team
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pfeiffer